About Us

Your Site: Home> About Us >Corporate Culture

Corporate Culture

INTRODUCTION


Jiangxi zhongtian machinery co., LTD. was established in the year of 2003, the more than a decade transit development history was full of co-operation at home and abroad , parties to the contract and common development hand in hand. For more than ten years, we are always for the purpose of create a common value, and always keep "focus on customer’s satisfaction,  continuous improvement" quality policy, march forward with big strides, now Zhongtian has developed as one of the leading brand of domestic in the construction machinery industry.


Our mission is to "provide customers high-quality products, honesty molded inheritance". Customers is not only the fundamental element to survival, development , and also the existence reason and value for us. “Market-oriented and customer-focused", the pursuit of excellence quality and first-class services is the goals and commitments we will never change! Integrity management is the eternal pursuit of management, Integrity management is the eternal business pursuit of transit, ensure the product safety and quality, protect the interests of customers is our constant faith.


By the sincerely cooperation with customers for years, we promoted our service consciousness, improve our management level, improve our service system, promote the rapid growth of our business with each other. Zhongtian sincerely thank you for understanding and support. We will always bearing the gratitude in our mind, sincerely treat every customer, provide high quality products and considerate professional service.


"Take challenges as opportunities, show the defiant spirit" is the spirit of the era have entrusted to zhongtian people. construction machinery industry and other industries, are always ups and downs, but always moving forward. We are look forward to the prospects of construction machinery industry, and make a commitment to the glorious career. In the process of the pursuit of a dream, athough there are challenges, crisis, no way is impossible to courage. we take every challenge as  a opportunity  to consummating and challenge ourselves.We do not change for the world ‘s change, but keep up with the development of The Times’ development.


As a manufacturing company, zhongtian strategic positioning is “obtain victory by quality to create the future”. The pursuit of quality, not only as the foundation of enterprise development, but also become the target motivation and criterion that enterprise realized to strategic for recent five years. The "quality" can be widely understood as: product quality, performance quality, efficial service, team harmonic, personal accomplishment etc.

关于我们 ABOUT US

你所在的位置:首页> 关于我们 >企业文化

企业文化

CUlTURE真诚、质量、服务

INTRODUCTION


  江西中天始创于2003年。中天十余年的发展史就是一部对内对外的合作史,是同各方合同携手、共同发展的历史。十余年来,中天始终以创造客户价值为目标,谨守关注客户满意,聚焦持续改进的质量方针,阔步前行,中天目前已发展为国内建筑机械行业的领军品牌。


  我们的使命是为客户提供精品,以诚信铸就基业客户是中天生存和发展的根本,是中天存在的理由和价值所在;以客户需求为导向,为客户提供全面建机产品解决方案和一流服务,是中天不懈的追求;诚信经营是中天永恒不变的经营追求,保障产品安全,保护顾客利益,保证产品质量是我们的不变信念。


  通过和客户多年精诚团结、风雨同舟的合作,提升了我们的服务意识,提高了我们的管理水平,完善了我们的服务体系,推动着彼此事业不断发展壮大。中天真诚的感谢理解、支持我们的客户,常怀感恩之心,真心对待每一位客户,提供优质的产品和贴心专业的服务。


  “把挑战看作机遇,发挥亮剑精神”是时代赋予中天人的精神。塔机和施工升降机行业和其他行业一样,总是跌宕起伏,但始终向前发展。我们看好建机行业的前景,并全身心的投入到这份光荣的事业中。在追逐梦想的过程中,有挑战,也有危机,但狭路相逢勇者胜,我们要把每一次的挑战当做完善自我,挑战自我的机遇,不因世界改变而改变,但顺应时代发展而发展。


    从2015年起,中天机械以品质、品格、品位制定了三个五年计划。第一个五年计划以品质为基础,目标是做国内一流的产品,做世界知名的品牌。这里的“品质”既包括产品高质量、高配置和高性能,也包括服务的高效、团队的和谐、个人素养等品质。